House of Bourbon

File:Grand Royal Coat of Arms of France.svg

House of Bourbon is a European royal house, a branch of the Capetian dynasty in France. Bourbon kings first ruled Navarre and France in the 16th century. By the 18th century, members of the Bourbon dynasty also held thrones in Spain, Naples, Sicily and Parma. Bourbon monarchs ruled Navarre from 1589 until 1792 following the overthrow of the monarchy during the French Revolution. It was restored briefly in 1814 and definitively in 1815 after the fall of the First French Empire. The senior line of the Bourbons was finally overthrown in the July Revolution of 1830. 

House of Bourbon (France)
Henry IV
Louis XIII
Louis XIV
Louis XV
Louis XVI
Louis XVII (claimant)
Louis XVIII (claimant)
Charles X